Facebook Twitter YouTube

Unitarian Universalist Church of Tucson

Annual Meeting

Slate of Nominees for 2022-2023

Presented by the Nominating and Leadership Development Committee

Nominating Committee Proposed Slate for 2022 Annual Meeting

Board of Trustees

            President                     Jody Bergedick            continuing       2023

            VP Ops                         Ken Asch                                            2024

            VP Fin                          Beth Britten                                        2024

            Trustee                        Wendy Weeks                                     2025

            Trustee                        Carolyn Valdes            Continuing       2024

            Trustee                        Mike Greenbaum        Continuing       2023

            Trustee                        Deanna Bland             Continuing       2023

            Trustee                        Sam Meyer                                          2024

            Trustee                        __________                                        2025 

Congregational Evaluation Team

__________                                                                                        2025

Jan Mulder                              Continuing                                           2023

EJ Millstone                             Continuing                                           2023

Robert Schultz                                                                                    2024

Frank Valdes                                                                                       2024

Betsy McMillan                                                                                   2025

Nominating Committee and Leadership Development Team

Kathy Hueser                                                                                      2024

Judy Dare                                                                                            2024

Darlene Mathews                                                                                2023

Kate Schleinkofer                                                                                2023

Walker Smith                                                                                       2023

Glenn Knowlton                                                                                   2023

Member Login

To access the member's only content, login with user name member and the password (which can be requested from webhelp@uuctucson.org). Member content in the members menu includes congregational and committee documents and reports, including minutes.

Password Has Changed (request new password)

Text to Give: 1-833-361-5796
Text amount & receive a receipt (video help)
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Updates
For Email Newsletters you can trust

Stained Glass Window